Veterans Day 2016: Thank you to our 63 Veterans for their service!

November 11, 2016

Veterans Day 2016: TransNet and partners, Bux-Mont Transportation, Main Line Transit, Mid County Transportation, Norristown Transportation, Tri County Transit, and Valley Paratransit, recognized 63 of our employees who are veterans. Each branch of the United States Armed Forces is represented: Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, and Navy. You have all sacrificed for our country and we thank you for your service!

                                             Frank Alvaro                                                          James Kamer

                                             James Baker                                                         George Kauffman

                                            Ken Beatty                                                             Dennis Kelly

                                            Dave Bickley                                                          Bob Killian

                                            Roland Bishop                                                      Dave Kitchenman

                                            Bill Boswell                                                            Jerry Knapp

                                            James Boyle                                                          Dave Lear

                                            Ron Bricker                                                           Dan Lee

                                            Russell Brown                                                      Mac Littles

                                            Jim Burlingame                                                    Ed Maguire

                                            James Campbell                                                  Alfred Messina

                                           Stephen Campbell                                               Allen Miller

                                           Denny Catagnus                                                  Rich Orr

                                           Robert Colkett                                                      Richard Preston

                                           David Converse                                                   Wayne Robinson

                                           Dan Constanini                                                   George Roseboro

                                           John Crawley                                                       Tom Salvo

                                          Charlie Dobson                                                   Ed Scharnikow

                                           James Dowman                                                 Gary Schofield

                                          Tom Draus                                                          Robert Smith

                                          Mike Erb                                                              John Sowell

                                           James Fredrick                                                  Arnold Spence

                                           Joe Fuore                                                           Rich Steffenino

                                          Doug Gonger                                                     Paul Steinke

                                          Dave Grubb                                                       Carl Timmins

                                          Harry Guest                                                       David Tupitza

                                          Rick Harrison                                                    Allen Walter

                                          Floyd Herman                                                  Anthony Watson

                                          Mark Horwedell                                               Ken Webster

                                          George Johnson                                               Donald Wescott

                                          Burton Jones                                                    Donald Wuertz

                                          Ed Kalsky 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TDM/Sustainability Award Presented to TransNet

September 20, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 2, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square